Subcommittee on Natural Resources and

Regulatory Services



Upcoming Events






Senator Eddie Fields

R-Wynona | Contact



Vice Chairman

Senator Darcy Jech

R-Kingfisher | Contact

  • Randy Bass
  • James Leewright
  • Chris Kidd
  • Casey Murdock
  • Marty Quinn
  • Dave Rader

    Quinten Dilbeck

    Fiscal Analyst


    Judy King

    Staff Attorney


    Cate Brantley

    Legislative Analyst


    Liz Park-Capron 

    Director of Support Services




    Conservation Commission

    Department of Agriculture

    Department of Commerce

    Department of Consumer Credit

    Department of Environmental Quality

    Department of Labor

    Department of Mines

    Department of Tourism and Recreation

    Historical Society

    Horse Racing Commission

    Insurance Department

    J.M. Davis Memorial Commission

    Oklahoma Corporation Commission

    Oklahoma Scenic Rivers Commission

    Oklahoma Water Resources Board

    Will Rogers Memorial Commission